Does America Seriously Want A Mau Mau First “Lady” ?

June 17, 2008

The wild eyed “Whitey” hater

Michele Obama.  America’s most

“oppressed” millionaire and Ivy

league graduate. Her life has been terribly

awful because of White “oppression.

Photo from

http://judicial-inc.biz/

Listen to Michele’s awful ordeal at

Princeton. She was a victim of such

terrible “racism” !

“My experiences at Princeton have made me far more aware of my

‘blackness’ than ever before,” the future Mrs. Obama wrote in her thesis

introduction. “I have found that at Princeton, no matter how liberal and

open-minded some of my white professors and classmates try to be

toward me, I sometimes feel like a visitor on campus; as if I really don’t

belong. Regardless of the circumstances underwhich I interact with

whites at Princeton, it often seems as if, to them, I will always be black

first and a student second.”

http://www.amren.com/mtnews/archives/2008/06/michelle_obama.php

Michele Obama Bitches and moans about “Whitey”-

http://noquarterusa.net/blog/2008/06/02/michelle-obama-and-louis-farrakhan-take-on-whitey/

Now Imagine for a moment If Hillary or Cindy McCain said such things of

the Black race. The press would be shrieking racism and It would sink hillary

or John McCain’s prospects overnight. But Michele Is a Negress so of

course she will receive a break from the press. To do otherwise would

make them look “racist”.

* For the record, I do not support Hillary or McCain either. Both are also

lapdogs of the Jewish AIPAC lobby. They do not have America’s best

Interests at heart either. Only Israels and big business matter to

McCain. Only Israel and pushing the Bolshevik agenda matters

to Hillary. Both would also welcome an even greater flood of Illegals

Into America. These Corporate candidates McCain, Hillary, and

Obama will do their damnedest to destroy what’s left

of America. America Is a nation without true

representation. Vote third party and break the

cycle of “we pick and you vote”.

Comments are closed.

