The PC Police Deny Displays Of British Pride

May 29, 2008

“No British pride ” say the PC pantie police !

They claim any White person who has pride

In their nation Is “Racist” !

A TEENAGE motorist was told to remove an England flag

from his car by a police officer because it could be

offensive to immigrants.

Ben Smith, 18, was driving back home to Ingram Road

in Melksham on Thursday evening after filling up with

petrol, when the officer stopped him on a routine patrol.

Mr Smith, who works for G Plan Upholsterers on Hampton

Park West, said: “He saw the flag and said it was racist

towards immigrants and if I refused to take it down I

would get a £30 fine.

“I laughed because I thought he was joking, but then I

realised he was serious so I had to take it down straight

away. I thought it was silly – it’s my country and I want

to show my support for my country.”

PC Dave Cooper, of Chippenham Road Policing Unit, said

he had never come across an officer asking someone to

remove an England flag from their car because it could

be racist.

He added: “It all depends on the context of a stop. If

they are going past a lot of Polish ( Bullshit ! We know who

you are really referring too, and they aren’t Polish. It Is people

who are much darker. ) people, for instance, and abusing

them, then we possibly would ask them to take the flag down.”

http://www.thisiswiltshire.co.uk/mostpopular.var.2288512.0.motorist_told_flag_could_be_racist.php

The Diversity and Multicultural freak show marches on ! How

much more Insane will It get before the people have their

fill. This Is another case of European pride being denounced

as racist. If the Immigrants and asylum seekers are offended

by anything British. GO THE FUCK BACK ! Only the politicians

want you there anyway. Why should the British assimilate and

surrender their nation for you ?

Comments are closed.

